Shopping Wishlist: Chicago

I’m taking a short vacation to Chicago this week and I’ve been making lists like crazy trying to figure out what I must check out while I’m in the States!  I definitely plan on hitting up a Sephora so I can save on tax and on USA pricing (needless to say I’m a bitter Canadian).

Here’s a few things I’ll be looking for….

wishlist sephora

1. NARS Cheek Palette in Soulshine $41

2. Too Faced Tan Without the Twinkle Kit $15

3. Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray $14

4. Benefit Getting Cheeky Trio $17

5. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Dim light – $45

6. Buxom Time To Shine 6 Mini ‘Full-on’ Glosses $32

7.Stila Countless Color Pigment in Finale – $22

8. BareMinerals Try. Believe. Love Kit – $20

4 thoughts on “Shopping Wishlist: Chicago

  1. Looooovely selection! I’m drooling all over the new NARS cheek palettes as well. They look incredible! And Temptalia swatches made the craving even worse. Need to start saving ASAP 🙂

Leave a Reply

